Mike Goulian in his Edge 540

Mike Goulian takes a turn in the hot seat

We cover inspiration, career highlights, competitiveness in just 10 quickfire questions


September 1, 2014

Kirby Chambliss flies through the Texas Motor Speedway

Choose Your Wingman and win a pair of tickets to Dallas-Fort Worth!

Take a selfie and be in with a chance of winning a pair of tickets to the Dallas-Fort Worth stop


August 29, 2014

Kirby Chambliss in his Red Bull Air Race hangar

Backseat Talk with Kirby Chambliss

Mike Mangold catches up with the US pilot to talk racing, the secret to success and his greatest fear


August 29, 2014

Fort Worth skyline

Enjoy five ways to explore Dallas-Fort Worth

Make the sixth stop of the World Championship a memorable one by extending your stay in the Texan metropolis


August 28, 2014

Paul Bonhomme wears his race helmet

World Championship wide open ahead of Dallas - Fort Worth

The stakes are high and all eyes are on the title as the top three race for victory in Texas


August 27, 2014

Nigel Lamb watches the racing in Ascot from his race hangar

Nigel Lamb's four firsts

In his own words, check out the milestones in Nigel Lamb's long and winding road to success in 2014


August 26, 2014

Kirby Chambliss flies through the Texas Motor Speedway

Get ready Texas – the Red Bull Air Race is coming

Watch and see this Texan treat that's in store for Red Bull Air Race fans...


August 22, 2014

Highlights from the Flying Corsican

Take a trip through the archives to find out more about Nicolas Ivanoff's seasonal successes


August 21, 2014

The Red Bull Air Race pilots

Helicopters, selfies and views from above

See Ascot from the pilots' perspective in our latest edition of Social Bites


August 20, 2014

Paul Bonhomme (c), Nigel Lamb (l) and Nicolas Ivanoff (r) at the Ascot press conference

Ascot winners share their insights into Race Day

Hear what Paul Bonhomme, Nigel Lamb and Nicolas Ivanoff had to say to the media after Race Day celebrations


August 19, 2014

Ascot Grandstand

Ascot - were you there? Tag yourself!

Search for your face in the crowd and tag yourself in our amazing 360 panoramic photo


August 19, 2014

Watch Videos

Current Standings

Free Download: Heaven's Basement - Be Somebody